About Us » Our Staff

Our Staff

Staff of Our Lady of Good Counsel


Katherine Laushway, Principal

Giselle Sinfield, Secretary

Brian Killoran, Custodian

Penny Lemire, JSKA

Devyn Avery, EA

Karen Leger, EA

Andrea Francis, JSKB

Laurie Taylor, JSKB ECE

Silvia Mayer JKSKC

Celine Allaire, Gr 1 and 1/2

Shelley Bray, Gr 1 and 1/2

Pierre-Luc St-Amant, Gr 2/3 and 3/4

Marie-Josée McConnell, Gr 3/4 and Gr 2/3

Amy Gibeault, Gr 4/5 and Prep

Lisa Padbury, Gr 4/5 and 5/6

Joe Sanborn Gr 5/6 and Prep

Alexa Castonguay, Gr 7 and 8

Kim O’Brien Delorme, Gr 7 and 8

Lisa Vandermeer, Spec Ed

Curtis Tardiff, Phys Ed